The Hawaiian Alphabet @ 11 October 2008 02:30 AM

The Hawaiian Alphabet contains 12 letters; 5 vowels (a, e, i, o, u) and 7 consonants (h, k, l, m, n, p, w). The Hawaiian Language makes pronunciation even easier, sound consonants as in English, example... keiki (kay-ee-kee), which means baby or child .

Click Here to view our list of Hawaiian Baby Names.

News powered by CuteNews -